dijamantic

. : d i j a m a n t i c : .

dijamantic


Opis bloga

- pokoja pričica...
- pokoji pjesmuljak...
- pokoja nevažna riječ...

Moje pričice, moji pjesmuljci

* * *
Iglice

* * *
Crnilo
Poljubac
Podsjetnik
Trenutak
Slika
Semafor...
Ipak, netko
Zvijezda padalica
Đubre
Grlice
Silly
Plam
3D
Najnevinije
Ne, više ne
ReDo
Neprimjetno
Facebook love song
Lijevo-desno

Nešto starije:
A horseshoe
Comming brown
Vjerovanje
Tiho...
Noć
Obmana
Neprestano
Prolaznici
Diskretno
Lice
Praznina
Putnik
Mala maza
Samoća
Pahulja
Netrnovite
Odlazim
Slobodna
Obećanje
Novi svijet
U daljini
Jedini cvijet
Sreća
Posebno
Tami
Spuštanje
Lebdeći
Neznanka

Sjećanje:
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10]
- dijelovi jedne male priče...

Zvjezdane balege:
[1][2][3][4][5][6]
- treba li opis? :-)

Dijamantna smočnica

* * *
Naslovna misao - kako mudro zborim :-)

Ponekad
Zakašnjela pjesma
Zd
Salsa killer
Avantura
Must it
Štafeta
Nasmiješen :-)

Moj prvi post
Moj prvi vic
Ajme, Pero - moj drugi vic

Zamisli - pročitajte, prepoznajte se. Ja sam se smrzo kad sam čuo ovu pjesmu...

Ljudi i pera

* * *
Počasna dijamantna uzvanica:

* dreamer
... veliki lijepi osmjeh, plašljiv pogled plavih očiju iza kojega se krije veliko i iskreno srce...
... moja KaPiCa...

Dijamantna perca:

* White Tiger
... pratite priču u nastavcima...
* Seanine - wannabe spisateljica, stari blog
... snivamo s njom...
* misery
... pregršt moćnih riječi u slatkim stihovima njezina kiselog čaranja...
* bambi
... jedna mala bambi...
... s velikim krilima
... skakuće po riječima...
... leti među stihovima...
* Miranda Smith
... sve tajne, male i velike, sve pikanterije Potterove družine...
* vrtložica
... moja izabrana obitelj, utihla pjesnikinja, plesna partnerica... :-))

Dijamantići:

* rise
... nešto posve osobno...
* z.l.e.v.A.n.k.a.
... britka vučitelka...
human apple (justy)
... luckasta jabučica...
* Chronicler - nightsaber
... roman Quesland high...
* lolina
... centrifuga riječi...
* bluest eyes (jelek)
... velika mala mudrica...
* spookie
... ono, ona, oni, i riječ, i fotografija...
* bebita
... zaljubljena romantičarka...
* ljubavna
... jedna sretno zaljubljena 'tica...
* iva : )
... riječka plesačica...
* mtina
... jedna rasplesana prijateljica...
* chiica
... druga rasplesana prijateljica...
* amaryllian
... plesačica i pisačica...
* Boxi

srijeda, 10.08.2005.

A horseshoe


Čudno je čega se sve čovjek sjeti
dok sjedi i odmara, sam,
u skučenoj prostorijici,
bokserica spuštenih do gležnjeva...
... shvatili ste na što ciljam... (bar se nadam)

dakle...



Once upon a time
I had a shoe.
Well, in fact, it was a horseshoe actually.
It was a pretty big horseshoe,
but it was very nice and shiny and...
Well, it wasn't new or anything.
It was shiny, but a bit worn-out.
Not much, just a bit and...
Also, it was gray, but shiny,
but gray and a bit dirty and...
Well, when I cleaned it up, it was almost...
it was almost like it's made of silver...
Silvery, you know.
And when you put it on a horse heel...
hm, a horse becomes...
well, it becomes invisible... yeah.
So, you see, it wasn't an ordinary horseshoe.
No, it was... it was a magical horseshoe. Yeah...

And, when a horse wears it,
he can run like the wind...
You see, me and my horse, with his magical horseshoe,
oh, we were a hell of a team.
I used to ride him all day long
and it felt almost like flying.
And the sound of his three bare heels,
and the one with a horseshoe,
echoed miles and miles around...
Oh, what a pair we were.
We were some pair. Yeah...

So, one day, when we were flying around,
fast like the wind, raising the clouds of dust
reaching far behind us, we ran to the small city.
Hm, the place was in the middle of nowhere, but,
somehow it seemed so irresistibly appealing...
So, me and my horse, with his magical horseshoe,
we entered the town, slowly and carefully,
watching closely not to disturb a living soul...
Eagerly, but slowly and carefully,
we approached a small tavern at the end of the main city street.
Well, it wasn't so small tavern, it was really pretty big and
rather neat, average size small, but lovely, tavern with...
Well there was that waitress, see, and she...
She was really nice and looked... beautiful.
She... looked beautiful.
So me, this time without my horse and his shiny magical horseshoe,
we, that is me, well, actually we fell... in love.
Me and that beautiful waitress... we fell in love.
Sarah... was her name. Yeah... Sarah.

Hm... and, one day, we...
Me and Sarah, we were to get married, and...
Well, I wanted to carry my lucky horseshoe with me, but...
it just... I just couldn't find it.
I looked everywhere, I even asked my horse to help me, but...
there wasn't any sign of my big shiny magical horseshoe.
Hm... It was... it was, like, it just vanished.
Well, it was gone...
And, suddenly, my horse said that he doesn't need me any more since...
well, since I ain't got the shoe anymore, his... horseshoe.
And he went...
He went away, slowly and carefully, just like he came,
watching closely not to disturb anyone, cause...
after all... it was my wedding day.
So, in the end, Sarah and I got married, without my horseshoe,
and we went to our honeymoon to...
well, the tavern at... the other end of the street,
and we came back, and since, the life was just... good, you know.
I, I didn't need the horseshoe, or my horse.
Well, the poor bastard probably took the horseshoe himself...
So, I was saying... we, that is Sarah and me,
we had a good and happy life since... since then. Yeah...

So... Many years have passed,
and then, one day, there was, I heard, a knock on my door...
My little son... yeah, didn't I tell you?
Well, I had three beautiful children - two girls and a boy.
They were, besides Sarah, they were my true fortune.
They were so joyful and playful, and they brought peace and life to my heart.
Their hair flittered as they were running across the yard...
My girls had shiny golden hair... just like Sarah did and
my boy... he had a light, brown hair, sort of like me...
I'll admit it to you that...
well, that he was my favorite.
So, one day, he ran to open the door.
Couple of moments later, he came back in, holding a big and shiny,
kind of dirty and a bit worn-out,
but still shiny and... silvery... shoe.
A horseshoe.

He always wanted a little horse for himself, you know, so, I said to him...
I said that the first thing he has to have,
if he wants to have a good horse,
is to have a fine horseshoe.
Cause a horse can't walk around barefoot, just like people can't.
So... I told him a story about me, my horse and his shiny,
in fact not really that big, small actually...
A story of a small, but shiny and magical... horseshoe.
Now I'm looking at him through the window as he's playing...
with Nintendo and I'm jumping around, playing with my old and worn-out,
but not as much so you couldn't play with it, small, shiny and magical...
... horseshoe.

- 02:36 - komentiraj (2) - printaj - # - ^


  kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

prikaži komentare
sakrij komentare

e-mail:
dijamantic510
@yahoo.com

Novosti...

* * *
... ako ne dajem kada imam, siromašan sam kao i kada nisam imao...
... ako ne primam kada mi se daje, nikada neću imati...

(dijamantic, 03.11.2008. - 02:16)

... neka vas ljudi zaista vole onakve kakvi uistinu jeste...
... iako, nije uvijek lako otkriti se...
(dijamantic, 05.01.2007. - 16:26)

... ljudi su kakvima ih tretiraš...
... budite dobri prema njima...
(dijamantic, 25.11.2006. - 22:41)

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Login